My hedgehog

I drew this from a picture of him

Hey as you guys know I have a hedgehog. His name is Hawkeye and he is the cutest but loudest hedgehog I know. My mom growing up had a hedgehog named Juniper and he sadly passed away but I decided why don’t I get a hedgehog so I did. We went to Daves Domestic Hedgehogs. He said he had two albino hedgehogs but when my dad held the first one he bit him so I picked the second one which is the one I have now.  Hawkeye loves to sleep, eat, and repeat. I hold him every night from 8:00 to 9:30. He is best friends with my brother’s guinea pig. He lives in a small bin by my bed and he is basically my alarm clock in the morning because he squeaks so much to be fed it wakes me up at 5:00 in the morning every day. At night he gets 10 meal worms and in the morning he gets 15. My dad calls him the floating orb because he’s so fat he has a pink loop of fat around him that is so funny. Well I have to go bye. Have a nice day.😁😊

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *