A Change

Hey guys. I think Iā€™m gonna change my blog idea. I want to start doing movie reviews on here. Donā€™t get me wrong i still love hedgehogs but Iā€™ve gotten advice from some friends that I should start some movie reviews from the hundreds Iā€™ve sent them. You guys can send me some movies that you love that I could review if you want and Iā€™ll put some of my favorite movies out there and donā€™t get mad if some of them are romance movies. Iā€™m gonna put pictures from the movies or cartoons that Iā€™ve made about them. Itā€™s mostly gonna be cartoons actually. Well I should start on those reviews so yeah. Bye send the movies that you want me to review.

I drew this and yes it was a very rough sketch compared to my other work

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *