Hedgehog impact

Hey I’m going to talk about how my life has been impacted by hedgehogs. I have tons of stuff that is hedgehog themed. Most of them came from friends, family, or a birthday present. I started collecting hedgehog themed items when I was about 8 years old and I got addicted. Here are some pictures that I took of all of the stuff I’ve collected over the years. I have tons of things including hedgehog earrings.

My dad got me these for my birthday

Hedgehog pillows

I made these

Hedgehog stuffed animals

I took this picture

Hedgehog pictures

This is a picture my grandmother took of me
(Sorry i had to color out my face)

Hedgehog steiffs(type of hard stuffed animal)

My grandmother gave these to me

Hedgehog key chains

My grandmother got this for me for my 10th birthday 🎉

hedgehog Clothes

I have more like 2 pars of socks but they are in the wash

I wore this for my 9th birthday

and even hedgehog books

I got these for my 8th birthday

 

I wrote and illustrated this book in a LA class

My entire life is probably based off of hedgehogs. I don’t know who I’d be if I didn’t like hedgehogs. I’d probably be some boring person with no life. Well I hope you guys are loving hedgehogs too, well I have to go, bye. 🦔🦔

2 thoughts on “Hedgehog impact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *